ACAA Committee and Team Contacts


 

sphee@ css.edu?

Committee Positions:

Name:

Email:

Committee Chair/President Cam LeGrandeur cam@acaahockey.ca
Vice Chair Airdrie Christie Cameron president@airdriehockey.com
Vice Chair Cochrane Pierre Landry president@cochraneminorhockey.com
Director High Performance Airdrie Jeff Chase highperformancedirector@airdriehockey.com
Director U18 AAA Tim Kehoe  tim@acaahockey.ca
Director U16 AAA Kevin Dancek  kevin@acaahockey.ca
Director U15 AAA Rob Rattie  robr@acaahockey.ca
Director U16 AA Rob Sutherland  rob@acaahockey.ca
Communications Carol Brittain  carol@acaahockey.ca
Treasurer Janice Boland  janice@acaahockey.ca
Director at Large Ed Jessome edjessome@gmail.com
Director at Large Evan Hayter evanhayter@live.com
     

Team Contacts:

Name:

Email:

U18 AAA CFR Chemical Bisons Dean McCaffrey mccaffreydean66@gmail.com
U16 AC Avalanche Angela Sellwood  acavalanche2021@gmail.com
U16 AA Havoc Dean Chapman aahav20@gmail.com
U15 AAA Xtreme Steven Phee sphee@css.edu

 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information