U11 City - AIRDRIE U11 City 1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Leah Benkie Manager leahbenkie@gmail.com
Tim Grochowich Assistant Coach timgrochowich@gmail.com
Cory Litzgus Head Coach litzgus@gmail.com
Kyle Fuhriman Assistant Coach fuhriman44@gmail.com
Amanda Litzgus Admin amanda.litzgus@gmail.com
Shawn Hammer Assistant Coach shammer14@gmail.com
Stephen Minni Assistant Coach sminni@hotmail.com
Kevin Benkie Assistant Coach kbenkie@shaw.ca

Upcoming Events


Oct. 25, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Olympic Oval (TEAM 1 LEAFS)
288 Collegiate Blvd NW, Calgary, AB T2N 1N4
Optional Skating Practice Admission Adult (18-54) $7.00 Family (2 Adults + Children under 18) $18.50 Youth/Senior (6-17 ...

read more »


Dec. 15, 2021 7:00 AM to 9:30 PM

Oil Kings vs Hitmen (TEAM 1 LEAFS)
Scotiabank Saddledome - 555 Saddledome Rise SE, Calgary, AB T2G 2W1
SEATS: Section 108 Row 1 Seats 1-14 Section 108 Row 2 Seats 1-14 Section 108 Row 3 Seats 1-15

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information