U18 - U18 Tier 2 Lightning



Staff

Name Position Contact
Johnny Abboud Head Coach jaabboud73@gmail.com
Shane Vincent Assistant Coach Shane.d.vincent@gmail.com
Cody Conners Assistant Coach cody_conners@hotmail.com
Michelle Ballantyne Co-manager Ballantynemichelle@yahoo.ca
4038079539
Michelle Anhorn Manager dwanhorn@shaw.ca
Dale Gauvin Assistant Coach dale.gauvin@skycafe.ca

Upcoming Events


Feb. 10, 2023 12:20 PM to 1:00 PM

Bus
Ron Ebbesen Parking lot

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


U18 Tier 2 Lightning @ Irvine

Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Irvine Sports Complex


Beiseker @ U18 Tier 2 Lightning

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Genesis Rockyview


U18 Tier 2 Lightning @ Okotoks

Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 6:45 PM - 9:15 PM

Okotoks Centennial Arena - Gold


U18 Tier 2 Lightning @ Brooks

Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 1:30 PM - 3:45 PM

Brooks Centennial Arena


Okotoks @ U18 Tier 2 Lightning

Mon, Feb. 20, 2023 1:45 PM - 3:45 PM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue


Upcoming Practices


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan

Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Practice - Full


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan

Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM

Practice - Full


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan

Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Practice - Full


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information