U15 - AIRDRIE U15 Tier 2 Lightning



Staff

Name Position Contact
Chris Lee Manager cleegrizzly@gmail.com
Scott Short Safety Person scott.short@shaw.ca
Tanner Desrosiers Treasurer tannerdesrosiers@gmail.com
Michelle Terpstra Jersey Parent rchterp@gmail.com
Kevin Jackson Jersey Parent kevjackson128@gmail.com
Dave Bowdridge Assistant Coach bowdridge17@hotmail.com
Jason Rudyk Assistant Coach jasonrudyk@yahoo.ca
Bob Doherty Assistant Coach bobd403@yahoo.ca
Eric Campbell Head Coach eric.campbell@hunting-intl.com
Renee Desrosiers CAHL Data Entry
Jim Lytle Social Media
Boyd Bergstrom Assistant Coach boyd.bergstrom@nufarm.com
Toma Pilgrim Assistant Coach tpilgrim@shaw.ca
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Sylvan Lake @ AIRDRIE U15 Tier 2 Lightning

Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 7:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Plainsmen Arena


AIRDRIE U15 Tier 2 Lightning @ High Country

Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Oilfields Regional Arena


3 C's @ AIRDRIE U15 Tier 2 Lightning

Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Pete Knight Arena


Lacombe @ AIRDRIE U15 Tier 2 Lightning

Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 10:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes


AIRDRIE U15 Tier 2 Lightning @ Cochrane T3 Black

Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3


Upcoming Practices


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue

Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Cross Fit 403

Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes

Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information