U7 - U7 Blue 4 - Avengers



Staff

Name Position Contact
Kevin Boone Assistant Coach kboone101@gmail.com
Jesse Sayer Assistant Coach jesse.sayer04@yahoo.ca
Doug Waters Assistant Coach Doug.waters88@gmail.com
Josh Robertson Head Coach josh.k.robertson@gmail.com
Allie Henderson Team Manager aehenderson14@gmail.com
4038744144
Wayne Befus Assistant Coach wbefus@gmail.com
Chad Kollman Assistant Coach c_kollman@hotmail.com
Dustin Longhurst Assistant Coach dustin_longhurst@hotmail.com
John Reinsborough Assistant Coach jreinsbraa@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


GAME (Home) vs AIRDRIE U7 BLUE 2 @ U7 Blue 4 - Avengers

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan


GAME (Home) vs AIRDRIE U7 BLUE 1 @ U7 Blue 4 - Avengers

Sun, Feb. 26, 2023 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan


U7 Blue 4 - Avengers @ GAME (Away) vs AIRDRIE U7 BLUE 3

Sun, Mar. 05, 2023 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan


U7 Blue 4 - Avengers @ GAME (Away) vs AIRDRIE U7 BLUE 2

Sun, Mar. 12, 2023 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan


Upcoming Practices


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Practice - Shared with AIRDRIE U7 BLUE 2


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan

Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Practice - Shared with AIRDRIE U7 BLUE 1


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan

Sat, Mar. 04, 2023 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Practice - Shared with AIRDRIE U7 BLUE 3


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information