U11 - U11 Tier 3 Lightning



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jeff Andresen Assistant Coach jeffandresen@icloud.com
Darcy Campbell Assistant Coach dcampbell_28@hotmail.com
Ryan Goddard Assistant Coach r_goddard75@hotmail.com
Christopher Smith Assistant Coach christophergsmith0911@gmail.com
Kent Wobst Head Coach kwobst@rockyview.ab.ca
Lindsey Guidolin Team Manager lindsey.guidolin@pwc.com
5872261667
Scott Heisler Assistant Coach scottheisler@live.com
Dean Bevan Goalie Coach dean.bevan@proton.me
Will George Goalie Mentor dageorge@shaw.ca
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Kneehill @ U11 Tier 3 Lightning

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan


U11 Tier 3 Lightning @ Rocky Mountain House

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Rocky Arena Complex - Quick Lane Arena


U11 Tier 3 Lightning @ Eckville

Fri, Feb. 17, 2023 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM

Dickson Arena


Rocky Mountain House @ U11 Tier 3 Lightning

Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 10:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Pete Knight Arena


Upcoming Practices


Explosive Edge

Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Goalie Training


Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View

Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Practice - Shared with AIRDRIE U11 Tier 2 Lightning


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue

Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Practice - Shared with AIRDRIE U11 Tier 2 Lightning


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information