U15 - U15 RHL F Lightning



Staff

Name Position Contact
Lyle Knight Assistant Coach Lyleknight99@gmail.com
Travis Read Assistant Coach travis-read@hotmail.com
Andrea Tops Assistant Coach atops2002@gmail.com
Dean Wilshusen Assistant Coach ldwilshusen@telus.net
Zsolt Munoz Head Coach zmunoz@gmail.com
erin huta Manager Hutamom@gmail.com
4034048145
Darryl Fraser Assistant Coach fraser.darryl@spartancontrols.com
Aaron Dingwell Assistant Coach dingwell.aaron@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Devon Drillers @ U15 RHL F Lightning

Fri, Feb. 17, 2023 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Ron Ebbesen- Murray Buchanan


U15 RHL F Lightning @ McKnight Mustangs

Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Ron Ebbesen- Murray Buchanan


U15 RHL F Lightning @ Fort Mac Sharks

Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM

Genesis Place Shane


Upcoming Practices


Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View

Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

Practice - First 30min Shared With AIRDRIE U15 RHL E Lightning; Last 30min Full


Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View

Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Practice - First 30min Full; Last 30min Shared With AiAIRDRIE U15 RHL G Lightning


Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes

Mon, Feb. 27, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Practice - First 30min Shared With AIRDRIE U13 RHL G Lightning; Last 30min Full


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information