U9 - Airdrie U9 Blue 1-Penguins



Staff

Name Position Contact
Schyler Henschel Assistant Coach schyler.henschel@gmail.com
4038741271
Rene Simpson Head Coach rene.simpson05@gmail.com
403-901-5526
Mike Mullenix Assistant Coach mullenix10@gmail.com
4036060336
John Reinsborough Assistant Coach jreinsbraa@gmail.com
4038757268
Lee Morrow Assistant Coach lee.morrow@fortisalberta.com
587-999-2015
Billy Lee Assistant Coach billy.lee@obsidianenergy.com
4038754147
Jill Mullenix Manager jillianmullenix@gmail.com
403-560-3520
Tyler Simpson Assistant Coach tylers@kodawell.ca
4038264250

Upcoming Events


Mar. 02, 2024 1:45 PM to 3:30 PM

Team Lunch
Boston Pizza - 10 Southridge Drive

read more »


Mar. 10, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Calgary Wranglers Game - Team Event

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


GAME (Home) vs Airdrie U9 BLUE 3 @ Airdrie U9 Blue 1-Penguins

Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

Pete Knight Arena


Airdrie U9 Blue 1-Penguins @ Okotoks Crushers

Fri, Mar. 01, 2024 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Centennial Arena 204 Community Way


Airdrie U9 Blue 1-Penguins @ Stony Plain Predators

Sat, Mar. 02, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Okotoks Recreation Center 99 Okotoks Drive


Airdrie U9 Blue 1-Penguins @ Okotoks Pistons

Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Centennial Arena 204 Community Way


GAME (Home) vs Airdrie U9 BLUE 2 @ Airdrie U9 Blue 1-Penguins

Sun, Mar. 10, 2024 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

Plainsmen Arena


Upcoming Practices


Explosive Edge

Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM

Practice - Full


Explosive Edge

Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM

Practice - Full


Explosive Edge

Thu, Mar. 07, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Explosive Edge Goalie Training


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information